Alevì is a prestigious luxury shoe brand, entirely made in Italy. Each shoe is made by incredible artisans. Co-created by two Italian women: Valentina Micchetti and Perla Alessandri. Both women have had illustrious careers in the fashion industry.

    Valentina has made Los Angeles her home base. She has spent the last 15 years working in public relations for some of the world's top fashion houses, including Roberto Cavalli, Emilio Pucci and Calvin Klein. Perla, immersed in shoe making from an early age, is heir to an exquisite Italian shoe factory and has produced shoes for the most prestigious Italian and international brands such as Chanel and Saint Laurent.

    Valentina and Perla have both pursued their true passion and designed a collection inspired by their origins: two strong yet feminine women who represent an elegant yet chic confidence, illustrating what femininity really means to them. The designers have combined sensuality and individuality with Italian craftsmanship.

    Alevì can be worn with any outfit, from evening dresses to casual jeans. The easy-to-match colors and variety of materials make this collection extremely versatile and unmissable. Intriguing transparencies are the ultimate expression of seduction; the shoe is seen as an element to enhance the natural and sensual femininity of a woman's body. Alevì will add a glamorous touch of luxury to any outfit. This is not a seasonal collection, these sexy shoes can be worn all year round!

Alevì est une prestigieuse marque de chaussures de luxe, entièrement fabriquée en Italie. Chaque chaussure est fabriquée par d'incroyables artisans. Co-créée par deux femmes d'origine italienne : Valentina Micchetti et Perla Alessandri. Les deux femmes ont eu des carrières illustres dans l'industrie de la mode.

    Valentina a fait de Los Angeles son port d'attache. Elle a travaillé ces quinze dernières années dans les relations publiques pour les plus grandes maisons de couture, notamment Roberto Cavalli, Emilio Pucci et Calvin Klein. Perla, plongée dans la fabrication de chaussures depuis son plus jeune âge, héritière d'une exquise fabrique de chaussures italienne, a produit des chaussures pour les marques italiennes et internationales les plus prestigieuses comme Chanel et Saint Laurent.

    Valentina et Perla ont toutes deux poursuivi leur véritable passion et ont conçu une collection inspirée de leurs origines : deux femmes fortes mais féminines qui représentent une confiance élégante mais chic, illustrant ce que la féminité signifie vraiment pour elles. Les créatrices ont associé sensualité et individualité au savoir-faire italien.

    Alevì se porte avec n'importe quelle tenue, de la robe de soirée au jean décontracté. Les couleurs faciles à assortir et la variété des matériaux rendent cette collection extrêmement polyvalente et incontournable. Les transparences intrigantes sont l'expression ultime de la séduction ; la chaussure est considérée comme un élément permettant de mettre en valeur la féminité naturelle et sensuelle du corps de la femme. Alevì ajoutera une touche glamour de luxure à n'importe quelle tenue. Il ne s'agit pas d'une collection saisonnière, ces chaussures sexy peuvent être portées toute l'année !